Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 60 (0.019 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Arensky"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[movies]Wind in Trees 6 - Animated GIF - Mitchell Santine Gould (General Picture)
This file is based upon C. E. Price's Wind in The Trees 6 http://www.archive.org/details/CEP135WS The format is animated GIF with a transparent background, making it suitable for video compositing or use on the Web. The trees have been recolorized to autumn colors.
Keywords: Wind; trees; C. E. Price; transparent; autumn; fall
Downloads: 647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Uppsala Vistas - Eva Vikström
Uppsala by the Fyris river a cloudy day in Maj 2007. The clips show: 1. The cathedral seen from the Old Square. 2. Academy mill, now museum. The building appears as the bishop's residence in Ingmar Bergman's "Fanny and Alexander" (1982) and horrible events occur in the stream below. 3-4. Fyris, streaming water 5. The cathedral and the consistory.
Keywords: stock footage; Uppsala; Sweden; stream; churches; Ingmar Bergman
Downloads: 550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Dreaming - Snu
A light and happy piece, a melody in octaves gives a charming feel, while accompanied by a very complex and unique harmony. This song has around 20 different chords.
Keywords: Solo Piano
Downloads: 604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]The Legend of The Shrouded Man - Ivan Bridgewater
This is the legend of the shrouded man. It is my 2007 Halloween greeting. The legend is a follow up to the 2006 Halloween short "The Shrouded man". Happy Halloween....
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; BTV; Warped Vision Video; Halloween; The Shrouded Man; Death
Downloads: 192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - Myakka River State Park- Tropical Clearing 4 - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 4 from the Twelfth Archive release of our stock footage. This footage is from the Myakka River State Park in Florida. This clip is a shot of an open clearing in the tropical forrest on the Myakka River. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV AVI Stock Footage; AVI Stock Footage; Florida Location Stock Footage; Myakka Park Florida; Free Stock Footage; BTV; Stock Footage Twelfth Archive Release
Downloads: 604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - Myakka River State Park- Gator in the Shallows - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 2 from the Fifteenth Archive release of our stock footage. This footage is from the Myakka River State Park in Florida. This clip is a shot of an alligator on the Myakka River. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV AVI Stock Footage; AVI Stock Footage; Florida Location Stock Footage; Myakka Park Florida; Free Stock Footage; BTV; Stock Footage Fifteenth Archive Release; Alligator
Downloads: 525 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stockholm Vistas - Alleys in Old Town - Eva Vikström
Exercises in filming townscapes in May 2007. These 10 clips depict alleys and streets in Gamla stan (Old Town) - the medieval city centre with the Royal Castle, and now the main tourist attraction. A list of some of the locations: 1. Bollhusgränd 2. Kindstugatan and Tyska kyrkans torn (German congregation church) 4. Österlånggatan (East street) from Köpmanbrinken in southwest 7. Österlånggatan (East street) from south 8...
Keywords: stock footage; Stockholm Vistas; Sweden; Gamla stan; Old Town; medieval cities
Downloads: 1,233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Skogsvägen - The Forest Road - Eva Vikström
A walk on a forest road in Uppland, Sweden in May 2007. There are two clips: 1. A walk on a forest road 2. Milk cows seen on distance
Keywords: stock footage; forest; road; cows; Sweden
Downloads: 1,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Chroma Key - WWII Battle - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 3 from the Twenty-second Archive release of our stock footage. This clip is some Chroma Key material that got out of Hand. It started out as material that I intended to posterize as a backdrop, but it looked so neat I had to share it. I noticed it looks a bit blurry on Quicktime, but the better quality clips look very interesting. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock Footage; Free Stock Footage; BTV; BTV Stock Footage; Stock Footage Twenty-second Archive Release; Chroma Key; AVI Stock Footage; Toy Tank Battle
Downloads: 10,660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]A Florida Beach - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 2 from the Thirty-first Archive release of our stock footage. This clip is from a public beach in Florida. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access. Please don't try to just sell this footage as stock footage...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock Footage; Free Stock Footage; BTV; BTV Stock Footage; Stock Footage Thirty-first Archive Release; AVI Stock Footage; Florida Beach
Downloads: 802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Campfire Tales - The River Monsters - Ivan Bridgewater
Years ago people used to sit around a campfire and tell scary stories on Halloween. This simple video was created in that tradition. I Hope you enjoy the story. Happy Halloween!
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; BTV; Warped Vision Video; Halloween
Downloads: 1,095 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Asteroid Musicoid - Ivan Bridgewater
This is a simple little music video to release the song Asteroid Musicoid. Hope you like it.
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Music Video
Downloads: 323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Crystal Morning: September 11th, 2001 - Evan Coyne Maloney
A moving memorial in observance of the five year anniversary of the September 11th attacks. This video tells the story of September 11, 2001 through fire and ambulance radio calls, the 911 call of a trapped World Trade Center worker, and the lens of local resident who saw an explosion while walking to work.
Keywords: terrorism; terrorist; attack; World Trade Center; WTC; New York City; New York; NYC; NY; attacks; attack; collapse; September 11; September 11th; September 11, 2001; 9/11; 9/11/2001
Downloads: 14,783 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stockholm Vistas - Subway Station - Eva Vikström
These clips show views from Blå linjen (Blue line) subway station deep under the Central railway station. This line leads to the outer suburbs in northern Stockholm. Filmed in May 2007. 1. Escalators 2. Escalators, platforms and trains
Keywords: stock footage; Stockholm Vistas; Sweden; subway
Downloads: 1,204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Abstract Frame Backdrop - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 3 from the Thirty-third Archive release of our stock footage. This is a simple backdrop clip. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access. Please don't try to just sell this footage as stock footage...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV; BTV AVI Stock Footage; AVI Stock Footage; Stock footage Thirty-third Archive Release; Free Stock Footage; Abstract Backdrop; Abstract art
Downloads: 701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - For the Dogs - Happy Thanksgiving - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 6 from the Nineteenth Archive release of our stock footage. This clip is for the dog lovers out there. Several years ago I started sending short, personalized video clips to my friends for Holiday Greetings. I just add text to a predesigned backgound and Email it. This is a sample of a finished greeting and a blank greeting ready for text. This simple footage was created using Chroma Key...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV AVI Stock Footage; AVI Stock Footage; Stock Footage Nineteenth Archive Release; For the Dogs; Chroma Key Series 2
Downloads: 702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Birch Trees and Bark - Eva Vikström
Birch trees and closeups of bark, filmed near Stockholm in July 2007. I've tried to depict graphical values in the thin bark. Some clips are similar, but no one is identical.
Keywords: stock footage; birch trees; Sweden
Downloads: 1,278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Modern History: Franklin D. Roosevelt - Six Fireside Chats 1933-1938 - Universal Studios
These clips deal with the New Deal. They include six of Franklin D. Roosevelt's Fireside Chats on the economic policy for fighting the Great Depression. All clips are somewhat edited partial Universal Newsreels. In these recordings Roosevelt reads shortened versions of the speeches. The full texts can be found here: http://www.fdrlibrary.marist.edu/firesi90.html And, the achievements of the Roosevelt administration are discussed in this film: http://www.archive.org/details/openmind_ep1152 And, a...
Keywords: stock footage; Franklin D. Roosevelt; New Deal; 1930s
Downloads: 8,623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Gullmarsplan Subway Station - Eva Vikström
Gullmarsplan subway station, Stockholm, in September 2007. The footage is a little shaky.
Keywords: stock footage; subway; Stockholm
Downloads: 1,388 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - Helicopter in Flight - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 9 from the seventh Archive release of our stock footage. This clip is a shot of a Helicopter in flight. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access. Please don't try to just sell this footage as stock footage...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV AVI Stock Footage; AVI Stock Footage; Florida Location Stock Footage; Stock Footage Seventh Archive Release; Helicopter
Downloads: 3,201 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - Myakka River State Park- The Canopy Walkway - Clip 8 - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 8 from the Seventeenth Archive release of our stock footage. This footage is from the Myakka River State Park in Florida. This clip is a shot of The Canopy Walkway. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV AVI Stock Footage; AVI Stock Footage; Florida Location Stock Footage; Myakka Park Florida; Free Stock Footage; BTV; Stock Footage Seventeenth Archive Release; Canopy Walkway
Downloads: 535 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - Myakka Park - Chroma Key Backdrop - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 8 from the Thirty-sixth Archive release of our stock footage. This is a Video Clip of a Chroma Key Backdrop taped At Myakka River State Park in Florida. This clip is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV; Stock footage Thirty-sixth Archive Release; Free Stock Footage; Myakka River State Park; Chroma Key Backdrop
Downloads: 1,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - Fireworks - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 9 from the Twenty-sixth Archive release of our stock footage. This clip shows fireworks going off in Florida for the July 4th of 2007. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock Footage; Free Stock Footage; BTV; BTV Stock Footage; Stock Footage Twenty-sixth Archive Release; AVI Stock Footage; Fireworks
Downloads: 6,087 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Two Bridges in Stockholm - Eva Vikström
Essingebron (Essinge Bridge) and Tranebergsbron (Traneberg Bridge) a cloudy day in September 2007. From Essingebron is heard the sound of heavy traffic and a part of the city centre is seen in the background.
Keywords: stock footage; bridges; traffic; Stockholm; Sweden
Downloads: 651 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Stock Footage - Ethreal Clouds - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 10 from the Twentieth Archive release of our stock footage. This clip shows a beautiful layer of contrasting clouds with light streaming thru. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock Footage; Free Stock Footage; BTV; BTV Stock Footage; Stock Footage Twentieth Archive Release; Ethreal clouds; AVI Stock Footage
Downloads: 5,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]A Florida Beach Sunset - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 1 from the Thirty-second Archive release of our stock footage. This clip is from a public beach in Florida. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access. Please don't try to just sell this footage as stock footage...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock Footage; Free Stock Footage; BTV; BTV Stock Footage; Stock Footage Thirty-second Archive Release; AVI Stock Footage; Florida Beach; Florida Beach Sunset
Downloads: 3,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Red Blood of Courage, The - Maurice Conn, Sigmund Neufeld
You can find more information regarding this film on its IMDb page.
Keywords: Western
Downloads: 14,965 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Stock Footage - Myakka River State Park- Reflections on the Creek - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 9 from the Fourteenth Archive release of our stock footage. This footage is from the Myakka River State Park in Florida. This clip is a shot of one of the creeks that feed the river. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV AVI Stock Footage; AVI Stock Footage; Florida Location Stock Footage; Myakka Park Florida; Free Stock Footage; BTV; Stock Footage Fourteenth Archive Release; Tropical Jungle
Downloads: 1,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Bore Tide Time Lapse - Chris Flynn
Turnagain Arm, Alaska: An unique phenomenon occurs twice-daily, where outbound water from the previous tide, along with the out-flow of many rivers and streams are met by the incoming tide, forming a dramatic wave, sometimes several feet in height. People have been known so surf this wave, and Beluga whales often follow the wave in, chasing Hooligan and Salmon on a dangerous round-trip. I am sure this is something many of you have never seen before...
Keywords: GTV; Girdwood Television; Alaska; Turnagain Arm; Bore Tide; Time Lapse; Chris Flynn; Girdwood; Alaska; Bore Tide; Turnagain Arm; Chris Flynn
Downloads: 3,539 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Stockholmsblått - Blue Stockholm - Eva Vikström
Scenes from Stockholm shot some blue afternoons in the winter 2005 with a digital camera.
Keywords: Stockholm; Sweden; Sergels torg
Downloads: 622 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Urban Animals - Eva Vikström
A small collection of animals common in cities. Filmed in April 2007: 1. A wasp on the curtain (before I opened the window and it flew out) 2. A crow on a subway platform 3. Bears and (only hearable) viewers at Skansen Zoo, Stockholm
Keywords: stock footage; wasp; crows; bears; Skansen Zoo; Stockholm; Sweden
Downloads: 2,372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Palm Beach M.D. Episode 1 - Dylan T Ranson
This a short video I finished for my TV/Video class. This video is suppose to be a parody of shows like Nip/tuck, CSI Miami, and Miami Vice.
Keywords: School, Jupiter, Florida, Franklinville, New Jersey, Nip/Tuck, Surgery, Dylan Ranson
Downloads: 222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Flying Object - Eva Vikström
A clear night, something is flying, but you can only see the smoke. Filmed in October 2007. Full zoom and real time.
Keywords: stock footage; vapor trail
Downloads: 2,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]The Music Down by the River - Ivan Bridgewater
I have reached into the Stock Footage Section of the Archive to create this video. As a youth I loved to spend time on the banks along local creeks and rivers. If you have never watched the dawn from a riverbank you have missed out. So lets take a few minutes and listen to the music down by the River. EDITORS NOTE: A special thanks to Mr. C. E. Price and the Internet Archive for some great stock footage.
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; BTV Music Video; Music Video
Downloads: 2,340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Free Stock Footage - Ivan Bridgewater
No, this is not Free Stock Footage. This is a blatant promo for The Internet Archive and The Prelinger Archive. I have a lot of respect for the Internet Archive and The Prelinger Archive, and I created this video to spread the word about these great WEB Sites. If you are looking for Public Domain Free Stock Footage - Look within the Internet Archive, you will find it there. Go to the Prelinger Archive, the Feature Film or Stock Footage archives found within the Movies section in the Internet Arc...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video
Downloads: 2,679 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Meteor Blast - Ivan Bridgewater
This short stock footage clip was produced using a public domain clip created by Eva Vikstrom called "Flying Object". The clip shows the vapor trail of a plane flying over. I timelapsed the flying object and added a public domain nuke blast from the Prelinger Archive. This is a modified special effects clip. While I will maintain a basic copyright over the edited clip, I am releasing it for use by the general public...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock footage; BTV; Free Stock Footage; Meteor Blast; Meteor Strike; modified special effects clip
Downloads: 7,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Jack Canine: Vampire Hunter - Shawn Darling at Gryphon's Egg Productions
This is a trailer for a movie we are producing at Gryphon's Egg Productions called Jack Canine: Vampire Hunter. It's about a fearless vampire hunter that gets into a little bit of trouble.
Keywords: vampire; hunter; sexy; shawn darling; horror; effects; blonde; independent; gryphon's egg productions
Downloads: 1,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Another Suburban Sky - May 2007 - Eva Vikström
The building under construction in "Suburban Skies" is slowly rising. This clip was shot with time lapse by night when the building is lit up.
Keywords: stock footage; time lapse; Stockholm; Sweden; suburbs
Downloads: 1,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]View From a Train, Heby-Morgongåva in August 2006 - Eva Vikström
The clip shows the view through a train window, from Heby to Morgongåva west of Uppsala in Sweden. It's harvest time in the countryside and after a passage through a forest you stop in Morgongåva, an industrial village.
Keywords: stock footage; train; agriculture; Sweden
Downloads: 2,811 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Stock Footage - Florida Sunshine - Clip 2 - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 2 from the Twentieth Archive release of our stock footage. This clip is a time lapse showing a Florida sunrise from May 11th, 2007. The Clip is Red because of smoke in the air created by fires burning over 300 Miles away. The smoke can be seen in satellite photos from space. NO FILTER WAS USED. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock Footage; Free Stock Footage; BTV; BTV Stock Footage; Stock Footage Twentieth Archive Release; Sunrise; Dawn; time lapse; time lapse sunrise
Downloads: 2,078 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Stock Footage - Magnolia Tree Blossom - Ivan Bridgewater
This is Clip 10 from the Twenty-first Archive release of our stock footage. This clip shows a Flower from a Magnolia Tree on a very windy day. I replaced the sound for this clip with a couple of minutes of the song Guitar Duo 1. This footage is from my personal collection. I have tried to organize these clips with titles and countdowns so they are easier to use. COMMENT: I am releasing these Stock footage Clips for free so that editors who can't afford footage will have access...
Keywords: Bridgewater Video; Stock Footage; Free Stock Footage; BTV; BTV Stock Footage; Stock Footage Twenty-first Archive Release; Magnolia Tree; Magnolia Flower
Downloads: 1,135 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Trail Riders - George W. Weeks
You can find more information regarding this film on its IMDb page.
Downloads: 8,811 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Stockholm Vistas - Riddarholmen - Eva Vikström
Two views of Riddarholmen and Gamla stan (Old Town) in Stockholm from southwest, Söder Mälarstrand. Filmed in April 2007. 1. Riddarholmen, an island with aristocratic palaces, later used by governmental authorities, for example Wrangelska palatset (Wrangel palace - the white building). Riddarholmskyrkan, the church, was a Franciscan cloister, later the Royal burial church. The wrought iron spire was built in 1835...
Keywords: stock footage; Stockholm Vistas; Sweden; Gamla stan; Old Town; Riddarholmen; medieval cities; architecture
Downloads: 1,353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Creek In Winter 6 - C. E. Price
Small creek with sunlight reflected through fork in tree.
Keywords: stock footage; water; creek, river, stream; sunburst; winter
Downloads: 3,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Stockholm Vistas - Gamla stan (OldTown) - Eva Vikström
Exercises in filming architecture and townscapes in April 2007: 1. Riddarhuset (House of Nobility), 17th century - the parliament had four houses until 1866: Nobility, Clergy, Burghers and Peasants. Architects: Simon and Jean de la Vallé. 2. Trångsund with Oxenstiernska palatset (Oxenstierna palace) in the background.
Keywords: stock footage; Stockholm Vistas; Sweden; Gamla stan; Old Town; medieval cities; architecture
Downloads: 1,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Antarctica: A Flying Tour of the Frozen Continent - Wade Sisler, Michael Starobin
For 18 days during the Southern Hemisphere spring of 1997, a NASA-launched Canadian satellite called RADARSAT collected pieces of a puzzle that will help scientists study the most remote and inaccessible part of the earth -- Antarctica. Scientists have now put the puzzle pieces together to form the first high-resolution radar map of the mysterious frozen continent. With detail to the point of picking out a research bungalow on an iceburg, this new map has answered scientist's questions about the...
Keywords: Animation Screening Room 2001
Downloads: 14,930 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Earthquake - U.S. Department of Agriculture
San Fernando Valley earthquake of Feb. 1971, Sylmar, California.
Keywords: Earthquakes
Downloads: 17,226 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Suburban Skies - March 2007 - Eva Vikström
Eight clips showing experiments with time lapse photography. The place is Högdalen, a suburb in southern Stockholm, Sweden. 1. Panorama 2. Construction 3. Rooftops 4. Birds 5. A day in the life of a tree - morning 6. A day in the life of a tree - afternoon 7. A day in the life of a tree - sunset 8. A day in the life of a tree - night PS After uploading this I remebered the reference: "Penny Lane is in my ears and in my eyes/There beneath the blue suburban skies/I sit." - the "Penny Lane" refrai...
Keywords: stock footage; time lapse; Stockholm; Sweden; suburbs
Downloads: 4,607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Child Went Forth, A - Ferno (John) and Losey (Joseph)
Poetic exposition of a child's day at a modern (progressive education-minded) summer camp. Produced by John Ferno and Joseph Losey.
Keywords: Children; Society: Education; Recreation
Downloads: 18,809 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[movies]MOUS: Detective Elephant Man - Ministry of Unknown Science
"Just because you're horribly deformed doesn't mean you're not an idiot." -- From the Los Angeles based sketch comedy group, The Ministry of Unknown Science. www.tmous.com
Keywords: Ministry of Unknown Science; MOUS; tmous; comedy; sketch; detective elephant man; los angeles; humor; tv; science; weird; monty python
Downloads: 13,689 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

movies
audio